menu
Blocking Someone In Facebook

With expert’s assistance, know more about blocking of the Facebook account

Facebook can sometimes make you feel stressed in terms of random people following you. If you want to keep your account, pictures, timeline safe from some sort of annoying persons then you must try the blocking feature. With this feature, you’ll be able to block anyone if you want to. Blocking someone in Facebook will help you to keep the account secure from anyone. If you’re getting some kind of technical glitch while doing so then seek the help of the techies. They are accessible for immediate help around the clock so you can contact them at any time of the day.

Regarding blocking, several queries come to the mind of the people. Can anyone see my profile even after blocking? How to know that I am blocked? All these and many other technical problems can be rectified with techie’s expert advice.

How to know if someone blocked you on Facebook?

For the blocking of the account, then you must consider taking the help of the technical specialists. When you block any person on the FB, they will be blocked permanently if you will not unblock them. This is completely up to you if you want to unblock the blocked person or not.

The technical support of the FB team will help you fix the glitches of Facebook blocked. Get in touch with the experts so as to be guided with all the precise and possible solutions. Connect with the experts of the help desk team now for expert’s help. They can help you fix every FB related to technical errors.

Search Results

If someone has blocked you then his/her name will not be displayed in the FB account’s search results. You must try typing the person’s name in the search list at the Facebook search bar. You can also try logging out of the account or switching to your business account. Now, again you can try searching for the person in the search list. If the person’s name is not visible then you’ve been blocked.

Mutual Friend List

Seeing the name of the person in the list of Mutual friends can be a sign if you have been blocked or not. For this, you just have to be navigated to a mutual friend’s profile. Now, you will have to click the option of “See All” link available at the top of the list. On the search field of the page, you need to type the person’s name. If you are able to find the person’s profile, you have not been blocked. If not, you have been blocked by that person. You can also message the person to check if there is blocking on FB messenger.

Can I still see someone on Facebook if block them?

Once you are done with blocking, you cannot see the profile of the blocked person. After unlocking them, you can see the profile, pictures, and comment of the person.

When you want some sort of technical help for blocking someone in Facebook, freely contact the experienced team of FB techies. All that you need to do is to ask for the technical queries from the professionals. Through the contact number, you can speak to the techies directly. So, just pick up the phone and get instant solutions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Disclaimer

We are one of the leading third party technical backing providers with no affiliation and association with any brands. However, there are various logos, brand names and trademarks available on our websites but are for referential. We have a team of professionals who work independently to assist the users in every possible manner.